Contact Us

Our Team



Oz Ibrahmi


CEO & Founder

o.ibrahmi@zenoz.ie


Diarmuid Martin


Financial Controller

-


Joe Dolan


CAD/CAM Department

j.dolan@zenoz.ie


Sorcha Nic Conmara


Software Department

s.nicconmara@zenoz.ie


Elaine Shanahan


Accounts Department

accounts@zenoz.ie


Dan Quinn


Client Relations

d.quinn@zenoz.ie



Our International Team



Hassan Ibrahmi


Middle-Eastern Representative

h.ibrahmi@zenoz.ie


Mohsen Ibrahmi


Middle-Eastern Representative

m.ibrahmi@zenoz.ie



Contact


ZENOZ Ltd.
The Hive
Dublin Road
Carrick-on-Shannon
Co. Leitrim
N41 FD83

+353 (0) 1565-4834
enquiries@zenoz.ie


Get in Touch

Alternatively, you can fill out the contact form below
and a team member will be in touch shortly.

trivoo